維吾爾風味美食

維吾爾文化與主流的漢族文化有所不同,特別是因為維吾爾族是穆斯林,他們說自己的突厥語,也稱維吾爾語。維吾爾菜反映了這種獨特的背景,因為它是一種清真食品,結合了維吾爾族,烏茲別克斯坦,吉爾吉斯斯坦和哈薩克斯坦的風味元素以及中國飲食文化,使用了中亞和中國發現的各種豐富香料。

帶給你獨特的美食體驗

店主理查德·李(Richard Li)曾在多倫多的喬治·布朗學院學習飯店管理,曾為喜來登酒店集團工作,並在加利福尼亞州擁有一家日本餐館,然後在不列顛哥倫比亞省里士滿建立北疆飯店。

北疆飯店品牌是理查德作為回族(中國的穆斯林少數族裔)的背景和在飯店和酒店業多年的經驗的產物。

和我們合作

如果你是我們的美食粉絲,並且曾經考慮過開設自己的餐廳,那麼北疆飯店現在可以為有興趣以我們已經建立的品牌開設自己的維吾爾美食餐廳的人們提供特許經營機會。

了解更多關於加盟北疆飯店的信息

Uyghur Style Gourmet Food

Uyghur culture is distrinct from the mainstream Han Chinese culture, particularly because Uyghurs are Muslim and speak their own Turkic language, also called Uyghur. Uyghur cuisine reflects this unique background in that it is halal food which combines flavour elements from Uyghurs, Uzbeks, Kyrgyz and Kazakh and Chinese food culture using various rich spices found in Central Asia as well as China.

Bringing You
the Best Food Experience

The owner, Richard Li, studied hospitality at Toronto’s George Brown College, has worked for the Sheraton Hotel group and co-owned a Japanese restaurants in California prior to establishing the Beijiang Restaurant in Richmond, British Columbia.

The Beijiang Restaurant brand is a creation of Richard’s background as a Hui (a Muslim minority in China) and years of experience in the restaurant and hospitality industry.

Partnering With Us

If you are a fan of our food and has ever considered opening your own restaurant, Beijiang Restaurant is now offering franchise opportunities for those interested in opening their own Uyghur cuisine restaurant under our already established brand.

Learn more about becoming a
Beijiang Restaurant Franchisee